Whew! And Automation….

Well now I feel a bit mind blown. Keeping up with Twitter can be a full time job – Discipline – thats the key. The time must come when you stop taking and start giving. The other thing is to organise yourself, set times for tasks and prioritize. Stop getting advice all the time and start putting it into practice. “I am only an egg” yeah right! Forgive yourself a bit but don’t rest on your laurels. Action my friends and stop taking naps on the sofa ’cause you were up to 3am Twittering. (Sorry I am talking to myself LOL).

Hey I am slowly getting AUTOMATED! There are a lot of tasks out there that can be automated – do a search on google and you might be surprised at what you can get done – the hackneyed phrase “while you sleep” may well be true. That’s why I am a millionaire – not. But I am happy. I think this Internet thingy might catch on.

Luv ya and a photo to leave you with.

    "How remarkable! He who sees lightning and is not amazed" Basho
"How remarkable! He who sees lightning and is not amazed" Basho
Leave a Reply

