7th Birthday For Junkyard Blues

Junkyard Blues 7th Birthday

JunkyardBlues

YAY the Junkyard is now 7 years old the oldest blues club in second life. Congrats Kiff and Dina awesome. I made some videos to celebrate:
7thbirthdayjy

on my second day in second life about a year ago, i found the jy. i think i had searched for the blues not that im any expert but it seemed like a good idea. The whole place was aesthetically pleasing, blue tiles. There was a dj and I was made to feel welcome. Not too many there. I stood, god forbid I would try dancing. I perved the dancers. They were all so pretty even the men. The music was great no fault there. Took me a few days to suss everything out but by the end of the week i was dancing. I had been back every time I logged on til log off. that hasn’t changed that much, well it has…

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

