Tags

, , ,

Below is a PowerPoint presentation, a promo for Personal Domains. It seems WordPress doesn’t embed the presentation but opens PowerPoint.

21st Century Networks

I was going to do a narration but decided to put the whole thing to one of my music favourite tracks then it turned into a music video and promo for Ravens Kiss dot org too. I can make serious PowerPoint presentations and I have my cert from Microsoft. I uploaded the presentation and a video of the presentation to skydrive for sharing. Below is the upload with music on YouTube.

 

I have noticed that ads sometimes appear on this site. Its because I haven’t paid for an upgrade I have two things to say about this:

1. A self hosted WordPress site is a hundred times better than a free one, Personal Domains dot net is a self hosted WordPress site

2. WordPress will offer a premium domain dot com etc and host it. However you will still not get plug ins an essential feature of any WordPress site.

I can register and install WordPress on any of domains registered by me. From start to ready to use takes about 10 minutes. The way I run many of my domains is to have a minimal site then have the blog as a sub domain so there is FamilyBlogs.info and blog.FamilyBlogs.info which is my WordPress blog.

 

 

 

