Older Citizens

Been a while since I updated this blog. I have a new project: Bringing blogging to older citizens.

There are approximately over 150 million blogs on the Internet with 1.3 million blog posts per day. Btw if you don’t have a computer you can use the library.  Clearly people have got something to say. I started this blog for older citizens because there is a treasure trove of experience that should be tapped……

The blog with full tutorials is at http://OlderCitizens.wordpress.com If you are an older citizen and have a blog let me know I am putting up a directory on http://OlderCitizens.com Have a look and let me know what you think. Its all non profit and blogs are free let me show you how,  Older Citizen or not. All it takes is 30 minutes of your time.

Older Citizens should have a voice they have so much to offer. AND so do you!

ant

Thanks, spread the word….at least leave a comment thanks.

Leave a Reply

